Wunchock Kroehong

Deputy Dean for Academic Affairs and Research

Sakda Santanawit

Deputy Dean for Student Affairs

Sumitta Tanongsakviset

Deputy Dean for Planning

Wunchok Kroehong

Chairperson of Ph.D. (Civil Engineering and Construction Management)

Kritsada Anantakarn

Chairperson of M.Eng.(Construction Management)

Sattawat Haruehansapong

Chairperson of M.Eng.(Civil Engineering)

Narathip Thubthun

Chairperson of M.Arch. (Architecture and Integrated Management)